Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army: Celebrating the Ultimate Power of Fandom

Posted by

Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army

BTS has received nominations in six different categories for the upcoming 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards. The awards ceremony is scheduled to be held on April 1, 2024.

Nominations

The Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army will take place at the Dolby Theater in Los Angeles, California, USA on Monday, April 1, 2024. The event is scheduled to start at 5pm PT (2pm HT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 4.2 @9am KST).

The live broadcast of the award show will be aired on FOX at the specific time for your region. Kindly refer to your TV guide to find out the accurate airing time in your timezone.

Voting for the Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army will begin on January 18, 2024 at 6am PT (4am HT / 7am MT / 8am CT / 9am ET /11pm KST).

Voting for the Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army will close on March 25, 2024 at 11:59pm PT (8:59pm HT / 3.26 @ 12:59am MT / 1:59am CT / 2:59am ET / 3:59pm KST).

The voting period for the Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army will take place on three different dates: Thursday, January 18, 2024 from 6am PT to 11:59pm PT; Thursday, February 29, 2024 from 12am PT to 11:59pm PT; and Monday, March 25, 2024 from12am PT to11:59pm PT.

You might be interested:  2020 Dish TV Music Channel Number List: Find Your Favorite Tunes

The voting period for the Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army takes place every day from 5pm to 6pm PT, excluding Double Days.

Is BTS nominated for iHeartRadio in India?

Three members of the popular South Korean boy band BTS, namely Jungkook, J-Hope, and V, have been nominated for a total of five awards at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards. These nominations recognize their talent and popularity among fans worldwide.

Jungkook, J-Hope, and V are part of BTS, a group known for their catchy music and energetic performances. They have gained immense fame not only in South Korea but also internationally. Their nominations at the iHeartRadio Music Awards highlight their success and influence in the music industry.

The three BTS members have received recognition in multiple categories at the awards show. This means that they are being considered for various prestigious titles such as Best Fan Army or Most Dedicated Fans. It shows that they have a strong fan base who supports them passionately.

Vote for the Best Fan Army at the Iheartradio Music Awards on their official website

To participate in the iHeartRadio Music Awards, visit their official website at iHeartRadio.com/Awards. You can cast your vote using any device such as a computer, tablet, or mobile phone.

Upon successfully submitting your vote for a particular category, a window expressing gratitude for voting will appear. It will mention whom you voted for and provide options to share your vote on social media platforms. Additionally, this window allows continued voting in other categories if there are remaining votes left unused.

You might be interested:  English Lyrics for the Jingle Bell Song

Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army: Excluding K-Pop Artist and K-Pop Song of the Year from Voting

1. During the regular voting period, you have the opportunity to submit a maximum of fifty votes per day for each category. The daily voting period resets at 12:00am PT.

2. Power Hours allow users to increase their permitted votes from 50 to 100 per category during specific hours. These hours are set every day (excluding Double Days) from 5pm to 6pm PT.

3. On Double Days, the number of allowed votes is doubled from 50 to 100 per category within the Voting Window on those scheduled days. The dates for Double Days are as follows: Thursday, January 18, 2024 (from 6am PT until 11:59pm PT), Thursday, February 29,2024 (from midnight PT until11:59pm PT), and Monday,March25 ,2024(from midnightPTuntil11:59 pmPT).

How to vote for Best Fan Army iHeartRadio?

Secondly, you can also visit iHeartRadio.com/Awards and place your vote on their website. This platform provides an easy-to-use interface where fans can select their preferred fan army from a list of nominees. By participating in this voting process, you have the opportunity to make a significant impact on determining which fan army will take home the coveted award.

Voting for iHeartRadio Awards 2024

Fans can cast their votes for the Iheartradio Music Award For Best Fan Army by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards. Other categories that fans can vote for include Label of the Year and individual winners for Album of the Year in various music genres such as Pop, Country, Alternative, Rock, Dance, Hip-Hop, R&B, Latin and Regional Mexican formats.

You might be interested:  So Many Things I Do: Unveiling the Soul-Stirring Song Lyrics

Which army holds the top position globally?

The United States stands at the forefront, widely recognized as the epitome of military power and influence. With its advanced weaponry, extensive defense budget, and global military presence, it continues to dominate the 2024 rankings. The U.S. Armed Forces boast a formidable reputation for their technological advancements and strategic capabilities.

India में अंग्रेजी में लिखे:

संयुक्त राज्यों का पहला स्थान है और सैन्यता की महत्वपूर्ण प्रतीक के रूप में मान्‍यता प्राप्‍त होने के साथ-साथ 2024 की रैंकिंग में रूस और चीन को पिछले हमलों (rankings)मेँ(closely) खींचते हुए पाया जाता है।

संयुक्त राज्यों को सेना की महत्‍वपूर्ण प्रमुखता, प्रागिक (advanced) हथियार, बहुमुल्‍य( extensive) संरक्षा बजेट, और वैश्‍िक (global) सेना के मौजू-सनी (presence) के कारन 2024 मेँ(rankings )प्रमुखता(dominate )करने मेँ(continues to dominate the rankings.) समर्थन(praised/widely recognized as).