Rahul Remix Vol - 4

Rahul Remix Vol – 4

Music Info
Artist : DJ Rahul, DJ Prince
Track / Album name : Rahul Remix Vol – 4
Social Contact : N/A
Right Click On Songs Name & then Click On ‘Save target As..’ To Download
Download Link

01 Ude Ga Ambe Ude (Sound Check) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)6.8 MiB3742
02 Ashwini Ye Na (Competition Mix) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)8.8 MiB3465
03 Mujhe Pyar Huaa (Aaradhi Editz) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)8.7 MiB3802
04 Kala Kawa (Tapori Style) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)10.4 MiB3249
05 Mama Naglo (Nacho Mix) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)7.7 MiB2321
06 Uncle Ka TV Dabba (Competition Mix) - DJ Prince Remix (MarathiDJs In)2.7 MiB2334
07 Malhari Fasavla (Aradhi Style) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)10.7 MiB2197
08 Back Marati He (Sambhal Mix) - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)8.5 MiB2822
09 Ishq Tera Tadpave - DJ Rahul Remix (MarathiDJs In)12.0 MiB2875
Download Zip Link
Rahul Remix Vol - 4 (MarathiDJs In) (73.8 MiB, 4607 downloads)

Check Also

Marathi DJ's - Shree Ganesha 2017

Marathi DJ’s – Shree Ganesha 2017

Music Info Artist : Jay Sawant & Mayur Garude, DJ Vaibhav In The Mix, DJ CS, DJ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *